View company profile

Gulliver's Travels: a play with scale

The Wirelings

by Jake Green. Directed by Abraham Benson-Goldberg

Location: your living room

You're reserving tickets to Gulliver's Travels: a play with scale. When would you like to see the show?

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
March 2021 Mar 2021
28
28
Mar 1
1
2
2
3
3
4
4
5
5
6
  1. 10am 12 PM Central Time/1 PM Eastern/8PM Jerusalem Free – $10
    Sales closed.
7
  1. 12pm 12 PM Pacific / 3 PM Eastern Free – $10
    Sales closed.
8
8
9
9
10
10
11
11
12
12
13
  1. 6am 6 am Pacific / 9 am Eastern / 4pm Jerusalem Free – $10
    Sales closed.
14
  1. 9am 12 pm Eastern Free – $10
    Sales closed.
15
15
16
16
17
17
18
18
19
19
20
20
21
21
22
22
23
23
24
24
25
25
26
26
27
27
28
28
29
29
30
30
31
31
Apr 1
1
2
2
3
3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
8
8
9
9
10
10